Lewis and Clark Elementary  Logo
Car Loop Procedures School Pledge, Song, Mission and Vision Visitor Management
Administration LC Staff
Communication: District and LC Enrollment Cafeteria Information Health Room Information Counseling Department Parent Resources Clubs and Activities Student Device Information
Library Media Center Research Tools Grade Level Links MakerSpace Reading Award Programs Meet The Library Team Summer Reading 2017
Quick Info Page

LC Staff


First Grade


Staci Daniels x2567 Webpage  
Kim Brown x2565 Webpage  
Stacy Linder x2438 Webpage    
Beth Oyler x2689 Webpage        
Abby Backhaus x2071 Webpage  

Fourth Grade

Amy Ackerman        x2445   Webpage  
Angela Benner x2815  Webpage   
Emily Jellison x2680  Webpage    
Tiffany Duis x2226  Webpage  

Fifth Grade

Carolyn Gray x2446 Webpage    
Sarah Highley  x2292 Webpage  
Cammy Neth x2947 Webpage  
Amy Williams x2508 Webpage  





Art Lynne Pierce x2690  
Library Angela Rosheim x5438 Webpage
Music Darlene Sullivan x2764 Webpage 
Physical Education Chris Choice x2705  

Cafeteria Staff

CeCe Steinbauer x6750
Jolene Glunt  
Carylon Sims  
Kimbra Downey  

Office Staff


Principal Kyle Palmer
Assistant Principal Sheryl Ferguson
Adminstrative Assistant Lori Carey
Office Paraprofessional Lori Bellman
Nurse Bridget Lester

Library Media Staff

Library Media Specialist Angela Rosheim x5438
Library Paraprofessional Lynne Haynes x2706



LMC Webpage    LC Learns Blog   


Julie Clemens   x5445 Webpage
Kim Flanagan  x5444 Webpage


Innovation and Learning Coach

Jamie Ackart     x2886     Webpage


Special Education Department

Spec. Services Teacher Kelly Shomin x 2442  Webpage
Spec. Services Teacher Ashley Shipman x2458  Webpage
Speech Pathologist   Michelle Jones x2063
SpEd Paraprofessional Melinda Knapp
SpEd Paraprofessional Johnna Thomas
SpEd Paraprofessional Jenna Carey
Social Worker Cathi Marty-Scott x5455
Process Coordinator Jake Boswell
School Psychologist Rachel Graybill
OT Sandi McClary

PEAK Program

Carolyn Phelps   x2517   Webpage
Maia Foust     Webpage
Renee Stirtz     Webpage





Lewis and Clark students attend PEAK classes at Ridgeview Elementary.   

Custodial Staff

Dwayne Irvin
Eric Little
Chris Hilt
Gina Weisgerber